Anggota KK

Kelompok Keilmuan Bioteknologi Mikroba
1 Pingkan Aditiawati, Dr. pingkan@sith.itb.ac.id
2 I Nyoman Pugeg Aryantha, Dr. nyoman@sith.itb.ac.id
3 Gede Suantika, Dr. gsuantika@sith.itb.ac.id
4 Dea Indriani Astuti, Dr. dea@sith.itb.ac.id
5 Sri Harjati Suhardi, Dr. sharjati@sith.itb.ac.id
6 Intan Taufik, M.Si. i.taufik@sith.itb.ac.id
7 Isty Adhitya, Dr.Eng. isty@sith.itb.ac.id
8 Mustika Dewi, Ir., M.Si., Dr. mustika@sith.itb.ac.id
9 Mamat Kandar, SP., MP. mamat@sith.itb.ac.id
10 Noor Rahmawati, S.Hut., M.Si. rahmawati@sith.itb.ac.id